Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index
2015 Spring Semester Academic Calendar
EVENT DATE
Priority Registration Begins Monday, October 13, 2014
Regular Registration Begins
90.0 credits October 16
75.0 credits October 18
55.0 credits October 22
35.0 credits October 25
26.0 credits October 28
0.0 credits November 3
Provisional November 3
Nondegree November 17
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Intent to Graduate Friday, January 2 – Monday, January 26, 2015
Leave of Absence Deadline Friday, January 9
Classes Begin Monday, January 12
No Classes – Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 19
Regular Drop Deadline Wednesday, January 21
Regular Add Deadline, 8:00 a.m. Thursday, January 22
Late Drop Begins Thursday, January 22
Late Registration Begins Friday, January 23
No Classes – Spring Break Monday, March 9 – Friday, March 13
Late Drop Deadline Friday, April 10
Withdrawal Deadline Friday, May 1
Classes End Friday, May 1
Final Exams Monday, May 4 – Thursday, May 7
Commencement Friday, May 8

 

2015 Summer Undergraduate Academic Calendar

SUMMER 2015 Events Summer I Dates Summer II Dates
Registration Begins February 2 February 2
Registration Deadline May 18 June 29
Declare Intent to Graduate May 11 – June 19 May 11 – June 19
Class Dates May 18 – June 25 June 29 – August 6
Regular Drop Deadline May 21 July 6
Regular Add Deadline May 22, 8:00 a.m. July 7, 8:00 a.m.
Late Drop Begins May 22 July 7
Late Registration Begins May 23 July 8
No Class May 25 July 3
Late Drop Deadline June 18 August 4
Withdrawal Deadline June 25 August 6